Shandong Gold Mining Co., Ltd.

About SD-Gold
About us
Your site: Home  |  About us  |  About SD-Gold
alt
850
The market value of SD-Gold once reached 85 billion yuan
24
Ranked the 24th in Top 40 Listed Mining Companies in the world

SINCE 2000

Shandong Gold Mining Co., Ltd.


is a listed company controlled by Shandong Gold Group Co., Ltd. It was established in January 2000 and was listed on Shanghai Stock Exchange on August 28, 2003.


Principally engaged in the gold mining, the Company also has the complete industrial chain integrating exploration, mining, beneficiation and smelting (purification) of ores and deep processing and sales of gold products, as well as the matched scientific and technological R&D system. Since it was listed, the Company, taking “making the gold business excellent and strong” as the strategic guidance, “making the company’s value and shareholders’ interests maximum” as the work objective”, has been being active to implement private placement of stocks, conversion of capital reserve into share capital, and major asset restructuring work, which have promoted the rapid expansion of the company’s capital stock and the continuous enhancement of its economic strength. By the end of 2017, the Company has controlled and operated 12 Chinese mines, and together with Barrick Gold Corporation, operated the Veladero Mine in South America. With the registered capital of 1.857 billion yuan, a total asset of 42.16 billion yuan and the net asset of 16.324 billion yuan, the Company has become a leader in China’s gold mine companies.


Mine enterprises under the jurisdiction of the Company are located in Shandong, Fujian, Inner Mongolia, Gansu, etc. in China and San Juan, Argentina in South America. Among them, four mines in China are listed as “Top Ten Gold Mines in China”, namely, Sanshan Island Gold Mine, a  monomer mine with the highest mechanized degree and the largest scale of undersea trackless mining in Asia; Jiaojia Gold Mine, the first digital mine in China; Xincheng Gold Mine, the national environmental-friendly enterprise; and Linglong Gold Mine, with the largest cumulative gold production in Asia. The Company also operates the Veladero Mine, the largest gold mine in Argentina and the second largest gold mine in South America, together with Barrick Gold Corporation on a 50-50% basis.


The Company has the largest “gold smelting company” determined according to the gold yield in 2016, is the first batch of enterprises that are accredited by Shanghai Gold Exchange as “entitled to provide standard gold ingots”, one of the first group of gold ingot brand enterprises that are registered with Shanghai Futures Exchange. In January 2010, the Company obtained the qualification of trading high-quality ingots from London Bullion Market Association (LBMA); the products of the Company were rated as the high-quality products in the international gold and silver market; both gold production quality and scale of the Company reached the international advanced level. The Company has always been committed to building safe green mines and has established a brand image of “Shandong Gold, Ecological Mining”. 


In the future, by upholding the corporate spirits of “Pursuing Excellence, Innovation and Progress” and the core values of “Fairness, Openness, Honesty, Responsibility, Broad-mind, and Harmony”, focusing on the strategic goal of “Making the Gold Business Excellent and Strong and Becoming a Global Top Ten Gold Mining Enterprise in Comprehensive Strength”, and relying on resource expansion, production capacity increase, capital operation, and industrial extension as support, the Company will give full play to scientific and technological advantages, talent advantages, management advantages, mechanism advantages and capital advantages, accelerate the transformation, upgrade and development, constantly innovate the business operation model and strive to make the gold business excellent and strong so as to achieve the strategic goal of “Becoming a Global Top Ten Gold Mining Enterprise in Comprehensive Strength” at the end of the 13th Five-Year Plan Period.

7 National Green Mines

山東黃金礦業股份有限公司

EN
走進山東黃金
企業概況
您所在的位置: 首頁  |  企業概況  |  走進山東黃金
alt
850
山東黃金市值達到850億元
24
全球礦業上市公司40強第24位

SINCE 2000

山東黃金礦業股份有限公司


是山東黃金集團有限公司控股的上市公司,成立於2000年1月,並於2003年8月28日在上海證券交易所掛牌上市交易。


公司以黃金開採為主業,擁有勘探、採礦、選礦、冶鍊(精鍊)和黃金產品深加工、銷售於一體的完整產業鏈,並擁有與之配套的科技研發體系。自上市以來,公司始終以“做優做大黃金主業”為戰略導向,以“實現公司價值最大化和股東利益最大化”為工作目標,积極實施股票定向增發、資本公積金轉增股本和重大資產重組工作,促進了公司股本力量的迅速擴張和經濟實力的不斷提升。截止2017年底,公司控制及經營12座中國礦山,並與巴理克黃金公司共同經營位於南美洲的貝拉德羅礦,註冊資本為18.57億元,擁有總資產達到421.16億元,凈資產達到163.24億元,成為中國黃金礦山企業中的佼佼者。


公司所轄礦山企業分佈於中國山東、福建、內蒙、甘肅等省份以及南美洲阿根廷聖胡安省。其中四座中國境內的礦山位列 “全國十大黃金礦山”,即亞洲海底無軌開採机械化程度最高、規模最大的單體礦山“三山島金礦”、全國首家数字礦山“焦家金礦”、國家環境友好企業“新城金礦”和亞洲累計產金最多的“玲瓏金礦”,並與巴理克黃金公司按照50-50%基準共同經營阿根廷最大及南美洲第二大的金礦——貝拉德羅金礦。


公司擁有按照2016年黃金產量計算最大的“黃金冶鍊公司”,是上海黃金交易所首批認證的全國十家“可提供標準金錠企業”和上海期貨交易所首批金錠品牌註冊企業之一,2010年1月還獲得了倫敦金銀市場協會(LBMA)優質交易錠資格,被評為國際金銀市場優質產品,公司的黃金生產質量和規模均達到了國際先進水平。公司一直致力於打造安全的綠色礦山,樹立了“山東黃金,生態礦業”的品牌形象。


未來,公司將秉持“追求卓越、創新進取”的企業精神和“公正、開放,誠信、責任,包容、和諧”的核心價值觀,緊盯“做優做大黃金主業、成為全球黃金礦業綜合實力前十強”的戰略目標,依託資源擴張、產能提升、資本運作、產業延伸為支撐,充分發揮科技優勢、人才優勢、管理優勢、機制優勢和資金優勢,加快轉型升級發展,不斷創新商業運營模式,全力做優做大黃金主業,努力實現在“十三五”末邁入全球黃金礦業綜合實力前十強的戰略目標。

7家國家級綠色礦山